Eden Terrace Self Storage

2225 Eden Terrace, Rock Hill, SC 29730
Current Customers: 803.327.8673

Facility Reviews Summary

[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star] 5 Stars - 8 Reviews
5 Stars - 8 Reviews
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Ruby Chambers
March 29, 2019
It is a very clean storage building and I felt like my articles will be safe there the manager and family very friendly but make sure use the storage because they do not give refunds I even if you never use it.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Larry W Nelson
March 23, 2019
Extremely satisfied with owners, and the service they offer. Looking forward to being long term customers.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Eden Terrace has been absolutely wonderful
Lauren Nesbitt
February 21, 2019
Eden Terrace has been absolutely wonderful to work with! They had a great move in special and the indoor facilities are clean and well maintained. We moved from our old, dirty unit at another place into this one and couldn’t be happier. The management is fantastic and so friendly. We will definitely be long term customers! -Larry Nesbitt
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Look no further for storage
Mary
February 10, 2019
Clean, friendly, easy to access, great location, best prices in town. You will not be disappointed.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Representative of this community by their character and integrity
John Walker
February 9, 2019
I’ve never been to this facility, but I know the owners pretty well. I know what it has taken to see this project through. I know they’ve not just made a monetary investment, they have made an investment in the community they have known all their lives. I know you are in great hands. You will treated fairly, and any issues will be resolved to your mutual satisfaction. If I lived in Rock Hill I would definitely do business with this couple!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Hands down best self storage experience I’ve ever had!
Amanda Lindberg
February 8, 2019
Eden terrace self storage has been nothing but wonderful! Very clean and secure, along with the best customer service you will ever get! 10/10 recommend!!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Family owned and extremely clean and accessible!
stephanie yannotti
January 29, 2019
Very clean, easily accessible and better rates than any storage facility in the area! Easy access to climate control units. Great family owned business here in Rock Hill!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
The Best There Is!
Colleen
January 26, 2019
Eden Terrace Self Storage was just what I needed. I've watched it built for for what seemed like a long time. I've been at another facility and couldn't wait to be closer to home. I grabbed a large interior unit. The move in special was great and the property is super clean (Brand New). I also feel really safe here. I found out that it is owned and operated by a local couple and since I love to support local businesses this was the cherry on top.
Write a review